Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barnton FC

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Mon 16 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Winsford United 4-3 Barnton

Winsford United 4-3 Barnton

10 months ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers exit Macron Cup

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Irlam 4-0 Barnton

Irlam 4-0 Barnton

10 months ago

By Niall Owens

Search for first 3 points of the season goes on

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Barnton 2-3 Padiham

Barnton 2-3 Padiham

10 months ago

By Niall Owens

The Villagers search for a first league win of the campaign continues as they fell to a late defeat in a thrilling second half encounter against Padiham on Saturday afternoon.

Wed 20 Sep, 19:45, League
Barnton 2-4 West Didsbury & Chorlton

Barnton 2-4 West Didsbury & Chorlton

11 months ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers fall to late defeat

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
City of Liverpool 4-2 Barnton

City of Liverpool 4-2 Barnton

11 months ago

By Niall Owens

10 man Villagers fall to defeat

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Winsford United 1-1 Barnton

Winsford United 1-1 Barnton

11 months ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers pick up successive draw

August 2017

Wed 30 Aug, 19:45, League
Barnton 1-1 Congleton Town

Barnton 1-1 Congleton Town

11 months ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers fight back to earn point

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
AFC Liverpool 5-0 Barnton

AFC Liverpool 5-0 Barnton

11 months ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers search for first win goes on

Sat 19 Aug, 19:45, League
Bootle 5-0 Barnton

Bootle 5-0 Barnton

1 year ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers endure tough afternoon at Bootle

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
1874 Northwich 3-3 Barnton

1874 Northwich 3-3 Barnton

1 year ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers pick up first league point in derby thriller

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Barnton 3-5 Charnock Richard

Barnton 3-5 Charnock Richard

1 year ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers fall to opening day defeat

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Parkgate 4-2 Barnton

Parkgate 4-2 Barnton

1 year ago

By Niall Owens

Villagers lose out in FA Cup thriller

Fixtures
Wed 22 Aug
h
Barnton FC Cheadle Town
League 19:45
Sat 25 Aug
a
League 15:00
Mon 27 Aug
a
Barnton FC Stockport Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors